Please Wait...

IMMA Members NSW

Jarod Chapman
Mindfulness Teacher 
Australia and UK
E: jarod@jarodchapman.com
www.jarodchapman.com


Sophie Benbow
Mindfulness and Meditation
sophie@sophiebenbow.com


Lucinda van Buuren, Newcastle
Mindfulness and Meditation
The Mindful Nurse Australia
https://www.themindfulnurseaustralia.com.au/ themindfulnurseau@bigpond.com
P: 0410465161


Amanda Healy, Batemans Bay NSW
Mindfulness trainer, Business and Life Coach
Batemans Bay Hypnotherapy and Coaching
E: baymindcoach@gmail.com
P: 0420822797


Katie Briance, Coogee NSW
Mindfulness Teacher
katie@innerchildyoga.com.au


Anne Hartley,  NSW
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher
anne@hartlife.com.au
www.hartlifeacademy.com.au


Laura Hartley, NSW
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher
laura@laurahartley.com
www.laurahartley.com


Catherine Lancaster-Sutcliffe, Sydney, NSW
Meditation Teacher
0435 221 062
https://lifecoachingmeditation.com.au


Sheran Lees-Maric, Kincumber, NSW
Mindfulness Teacher
0430 920 815
shez287@hotmail.com


Graeme Midinsky, NSW
Mindfulness and Meditation Teacher
0432521447
gmidinskiy@gmail.com


Elizabeth Mulhane, Sydney, NSW
Mindfulness Teacher 
mindfulsmiles@gmail.com
0401 065 493


Rita Riccola, Sydney, NSW
Mindfulness Teacher 
https://mindfulnessinaustralia.com/


Tabatha Smith, Finley NSW
Mindfulness and Meditation Teacher
icravehealthyliving@gmail.com
www.icravehealthyliving.com.au/


Lyndsie Storer, Buronga NSW
Mindfulness Teacher
lyndsie.storer@gmail.com


Alexis Zahner, Skennars Head, NSW
Meditation Teacher, Mindfulness Coach
www.managementmindfulness.com.au
Alexis@managementmindfulness.com.au