);

Please Wait...

Members

The following mindfulness and meditation teachers and forest bathing guides are members of our association.

Australia

Ana Aruzza, Newport NSW Australia
Mindfulness teacher
ana@pittwateryoga.com
0425 300 571

Kerry Deligiannis, Warriewood, NSW Australia
Meditation Teacher
kerry_deligiannis@hotmail.com
048 4300 879

Nicole Enge, VIC Australia
Meditation Teacher
nicoleenge3@gmail.com
www.thelightnessofbeingyou.com.au

Celestine Fedley, Goonellabah, NSW Australia
Meditation Teacher 
innerknowing@yahoo.com
0415 429 276

Selina Hancock, Lismore, NSW Australia
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher
selinahancock@yahoo.com.au
0413 832 963

Anne Hartley
, Australia
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher
anne@hartlifecoaching.com.au
0414 364 494
hartlifecoaching.com.au

Laura Hartley, NSW Australia
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher
laura@laurahartley.com

Natalee Hudson, VIC Australia
Meditation Teacher/Life Coach
contact@nataleehudson.com
0409 600 479

Melinda Kasai, Sanctuary Point NSW
Meditation Teacher/Counsellor
melindakasai@yahoo.com
0420 608 840

Mel Morley, Belarine Peninsula Vic
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher
my_mel@bigpond.com
0408 399 176

Julia Norris, Perth WA
Relaxation coach/Mindfulness Teacher
julia@zenithsearch.com
0448 920 227

Iris Paul, Melbourne Vic
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher/Coach
ppip360@gmail.com
0439 613 074

Mel Pudney, Taperoo SA
Mindfulness/Meditation Teacher, Coach
melpudney@live.com.au
0423 210 567

Melissa Previtera, Townsville Qld
Meditation Teacher
0423210567

Alana Roy, Melbourne Vic
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher, Psychologist
alana@thesignsoflife.com.au
0416 869 823

Corey Terbeeke, Newcastle NSW
Meditation Teacher
innercpt@gmail.com
0439 330 251

Paul Tran,


New Zealand

Rita Riccola, Auckland
Mindfulness Teacher
rita_riccola@yahoo.co.nz
0212 387 799


South Africa

Kim Conradie, South Africa
Mindfulness Teacher
hello@kimconradie.co.za
+27 82 7881358
www.kimconradie.co.za


Singapore

Denise Dillon, Singapore
Forest Therapy Guide
denise.dillon@jcu.edu.au
+6582986217


United Kingdom

Ian Banyard, Cheltenham UK
Nature Connection Guide
ian.banyard@gmail.com
+44 (0) 7812675549
ianbanyard.com

Maleka Bibi, Staffordshire UK
Natural Mindfulness Guide/Personal Development Coach
Maleka5@msn.com
07961967016

Tina Gibbons, Suffolk UK
Forest Therapy Guide, Meditation Teacher, Mindfulness Teacher/Coach
misstinagibbons@gmail.com
07891939921

Dr Phil Green, Gloucestershire UK
Nature Connection Guide
Pgreen173@gmail.com
+447751598669

Jim Morgan, West Sussex UK
Forest therapy guide/Mindfulness coach
jim@changeofnature.co.uk
0778 5773 396

Gaye Mullen
Mindfulness teacher
Kildare, Ireland
http://www.mindfulbusinessireland.com/

Gaye conducts Mindfit classes for primary age and young teens as well as classes and workshops on mindfulness for adults. She is passionate about the wellbing of children and families.

Louise Shanagher, Ireland
Mindfulness for children, children’s therapist, mindfulness teacher, psychologist lecturer
Louise Shanagher is a children’s therapist, mindfulness teacher and Psychology Lecturer from Co. Roscommon, Ireland. Louise has a BA and MSc in Psychology and further qualifications in Psychotherapy and Play therapy. She works with children as young as pre-school age and visits primary and secondary schools, nationwide. Louise facilitates adult mindfulness and self-compassion workshops and offers wellbeing and mindfulness training in the workplace. Louise also regularly gives training workshops for teachers and other organisations who work with children and young people.
+353 858 189 382
contact@louiseshanagher.com
https://www.louiseshanagher.com/


United States

Alex Strauss, North Carolina
Holistic business coach
themindfulwalker.com