);

Please Wait...

Members

The following are members of our association.

Ana Aruzza, Newport NSW Australia
Mindfulness teacher
ana@pittwateryoga.com
0425 300 571


Ian Banyard, Cheltenham UK
Nature Connection Guide
ian.banyard@gmail.com
+44 (0) 7812675549


Maleka Bibi, Staffordshire UK
Natural Mindfulness Guide/Personal Development Coach
Maleka5@msn.com
07961967016


Kim Conradie, South Africa
Mindfulness Teacher
hello@kimconradie.co.za
+27 82 7881358

www.kimconradie.co.za


Kerry Deligiannis, Warriewood, NSW Australia

Meditation Teacher

kerry_deligiannis@hotmail.com

0484300879


Denise Dillon, Singapore
Forest Therapy Guide
denise.dillon@jcu.edu.au
+6582986217


Nicole Enge, VIC Australia
Meditation Teacher
nicoleenge3@gmail.com

www.thelightnessofbeingyou.com.au


Celestine Fedley, Goonellabah, NSW Australia
Meditation Teacher 
innerknowing@yahoo.com
0415429276


Tina Gibbons, Suffolk UK
Forest Therapy Guide, Meditation Teacher, Mindfulness Teacher/Coach
misstinagibbons@gmail.com
07891939921


Lauren Gray, Australia
Meditation Teacher, Mindfulness Teacher/Coach
graysinmildy@hotmail.com
0488673718


Dr Phil Green, Gloucestershire UK
Nature Connection Guide
Pgreen173@gmail.com
+447751598669


Selina Hancock, Lismore, NSW Australia
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher
selinahancock@yahoo.com.au
0413832963


Anne Hartley, Australia
Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher
anne@hartlifecoaching.com.au
02 9940 1575


Laura Hartley, NSW Australia

Meditation/Mindfulness Teacher

laura@laurahartley.com


Natalee Hudson, Bendigo, Vic Australia
Meditation Teacher/Life Coach
contact@nataleehudson.com
0409600479


Melinda Kasai, Australia
Meditation Teacher
</span%